Laureates' panel: the Kyoto Prize Laureates in conversation with Professor Ngaire Woods

Panel discussion

For this special online session as part of the Kyoto Prize at Oxford 2022 celebrations, Professor Andrew Chi-Chih Yao (2021 Kyoto Prize Laureate in Advanced Technology), Professor Robert G. Roeder (2021 Kyoto Prize Laureate in Basic Sciences) and Professor Bruno Latour (2021 Kyoto Prize Laureate in Arts and Philosophy) join Professor Ngaire Woods, Dean of the Blavatnik School of Government to discuss scientific collaboration across boundaries and the challenges of navigating the relationship between government and academia.

Please note this event is online only. Joining instructions will be sent to registered attendees closer to the event.