Kyoto Prize at Oxford 2022

On 10–11 May 2022, the Kyoto Prize at Oxford celebrated the scientific discoveries and artistic innovations of the Kyoto Prize Laureates.

The three Kyoto Prize Laureates are biochemist and molecular biologist Robert G. Roeder (Laureate for Basic Sciences), computer scientist Andrew Chi-Chih Yao (Laureate for Advanced Technology) and philosopher Bruno Latour (Laureate for Arts and Philosophy).

Bruno Latour
Bruno Latour lecture – How to react to a change in cosmology
Video page
Andrew Chi-Chih Yao
Andrew Chi-Chih Yao lecture – A journey through computer science
Video page
Leadership panel zoom
Kyoto Prize at Oxford 2022 – Leadership panel
Video page
Robert G. Roeder
Robert G. Roeder lecture – Regulation of transcription in animal cells
Video page